Firm Leadership

Executive Committee

Attorney Image
Edward J. "Jack" Hardin
T:404.420.4601
F:404.230.0944
jhardin@rh-law.com
Attorney Image
Robert C. Hussle
T:404.420.4633
F:404.230.0949
rhussle@rh-law.com
Attorney Image
Brett A. "Ben" Rogers
T:404.420.4612
F:404.230.0967
M:404.234.5504
brogers@rh-law.com
Attorney Image
David G. Thunhorst
T:404.420.4615
F:404.230.0975
dthunhorst@rh-law.com
Attorney Image
Jeffrey W. Willis
T:404.420.4619
F:404.230.0978
jwillis@rh-law.com
Attorney Image
Shelly P. Walters
Executive Director
T:404.420.4643
F:404.230.0993
swalters@rh-law.com

Quick Contact

Shelly P. Walters
Executive Director
Direct  404.420.4643
swalters@rh-law.com
vCard