The Best Lawyers in America® Recognizes 20 Rogers & Hardin Attorneys

August 2015
Twenty Rogers & Hardin attorneys have been selected by their peers for inclusion in the 2016 edition of The Best Lawyers in America®. They are being recognized for excellence across 24 different practice specialties. 
 
Two Rogers & Hardin partners were singled out for Atlanta Lawyer of the Year recognition in these practice areas:
          Steven E. Fox, 2016 Atlanta Lawyer of the Year – Mergers & Acquisitions
          Tony G. Powers, 2016 Atlanta Lawyer of the Year – Antitrust
 
The Firm congratulates our Atlanta Lawyers of the Year and all of those included in the 2016 guide. The Rogers & Hardin attorneys selected by their peers as The Best Lawyers in America® for 2016 are:
 
John J. Almond
Bet-the-Company Litigation
Commercial Litigation
Litigation - Banking and Finance
Litigation - Real Estate
 
S. Gardner Culpepper III
Commercial Litigation
 
Miriam J. Dent
Corporate Law
 
Carolyn B. Dobbins
Securitization and Structured Finance Law
 
Steven E. Fox
Corporate Law
Mergers and Acquisitions Law
 
Lori A. Gelchion
Corporate Law
Mergers and Acquisitions Law
Securities / Capital Markets Law
 
Edward J. Hardin
Corporate Governance Law
Corporate Law
 
Robert C. Hussle
Corporate Law
Mergers and Acquisitions Law
Securities / Capital Markets Law
 
Dan F. Laney
Commercial Litigation
Litigation – Securities
 
Alan C. Leet
Corporate Law
Mergers and Acquisitions Law
 
Phillip S. McKinney
Litigation - Intellectual Property
Litigation - Labor and Employment
 
Tony G. Powers
Antitrust Law
Appellate Practice
Commercial Litigation
Litigation - Antitrust
Litigation – Securities
 
Robert B. Remar
Administrative / Regulatory Law
Bet-the-Company Litigation
Commercial Litigation
First Amendment Law
Litigation - Labor and Employment
Litigation - Regulatory Enforcement (SEC, Telecom, Energy)
 
C. B. Rogers
Antitrust Law
Appellate Practice
Bet-the-Company Litigation
Commercial Litigation
Litigation - Securities
Litigation - Trusts and Estates
 
Brett A. Rogers
Commercial Litigation
 
Richard H. Sinkfield
Appellate Practice
Bet-the-Company Litigation
Commercial Litigation
Litigation - Banking and Finance
Litigation - ERISA
Litigation - Mergers and Acquisitions
Litigation - Securities
Mediation
Professional Malpractice Law – Defendants
 
Jody L. Spencer
Corporate Law
Mergers and Acquisitions Law
 
David G. Thunhorst
Corporate Law
Securities / Capital Markets Law
 
Jeffrey W. Willis
Insurance Law
 
Daniel D. Zegura
Litigation - Intellectual Property
Litigation - Labor and Employment
 
About Best Lawyers®
Since it was first published in 1983, Best Lawyers (Copyright 2013 by Woodward/White, Inc., of Aiken, SC) has become universally regarded as the definitive guide to legal excellence. Inclusion in Best Lawyers is based entirely on peer-review. The methodology is designed to capture, as accurately as possible, the consensus opinion of leading lawyers about the professional abilities of their colleagues within the geographic area and legal practice area.

Media Contact

Shelly P. Walters
Executive Director
Direct  404.420.4643
swalters@rh-law.com
vCard

Related Attorneys

Miriam J. Dent
Partner
Direct  404.420.4608
mdent@rh-law.com
vCard
Carolyn B. Dobbins
Partner
Direct  404.420.4644
cdobbins@rh-law.com
vCard
Lori A. Gelchion
Partner
Direct  404.420.4646
lgelchion@rh-law.com
vCard
Edward J. Hardin
Partner
Direct  404.420.4601
jhardin@rh-law.com
vCard
Robert C. Hussle
Partner
Direct  404.420.4633
rhussle@rh-law.com
vCard
Dan F. Laney
Partner
Direct  404.420.4624
dlaney@rh-law.com
vCard
Alan C. Leet
Of Counsel
Direct  404.420.4616
aleet@rh-law.com
vCard
Robert B. Remar
Partner
Direct  404.420.4631
rremar@rh-law.com
vCard
Brett A. Rogers
Partner
Direct  404.420.4612
brogers@rh-law.com
vCard
C. B. Rogers
Partner
Direct  404.420.4606
cbrogers@rh-law.com
vCard
Jody L. Spencer
Partner
Direct  404.420.4611
jspencer@rh-law.com
vCard
Jeffrey W. Willis
Partner
Direct  404.420.4619
jwillis@rh-law.com
vCard
Daniel D. Zegura
Partner
Direct  404.420.4607
dzegura@rh-law.com
vCard

Related Practices

Related Files

Related Links