14 Rogers & Hardin Partners Recognized by Super Lawyers

February 2016

Fourteen Rogers & Hardin partners have been selected for inclusion in the 2016 edition of Georgia Super Lawyers. Our partners were recognized for excellence across 16 practice areas. Thirteen were selected as "Super Lawyers" and one was selected as a "Rising Star".

Stephen D. Councill
Antitrust Litigation
Securities Litigation

S. Gardner Culpepper III
Business Litigation
Class Actions/Mass Torts
Construction Litigation

Steven E. Fox
Banking
M&A
Securities & Corporate Finance

Joshua P. Gunnemann
"2016 Georgia Rising Star" - Business Litigation

Edward J. Hardin
Business/Corporate
M&A

Robert C. Hussle
M&A
Securities & Corporate Finance

Dan F. Laney 
Business Litigation
Insurance Coverage
Securities Litigation

Tony G. Powers
Antitrust Litigation
Business Litigation
Securities Litigation

Robert B. Remar
Administrative Law
Business Litigation
General Litigation

Brett A. Rogers
Business Litigation
Employment & Labor
Securities Litigation

C. B. Rogers
Business Litigation

Richard H. Sinkfield (Top 100)
Business Litigation
Class Action/Mass Torts
Civil Litigation: Defense

Jeffrey W. Willis
Business Litigation
Employment Litigation: Defense
Securities Litigation

Daniel D. Zegura 
Business Litigation
Employment & Labor
Intellectual Property Litigation

About Super Lawyers©
Super Lawyers, a Thomson Reuters business, is a rating service of outstanding lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The annual selections are made using a patented multiphase process that includes a statewide survey of lawyers, an independent research evaluation of candidates and peer reviews by practice area. The result is a credible, comprehensive and diverse listing of exceptional attorneys. For more information please visit their website: http://www.superlawyers.com/.

Media Contact

Shelly P. Walters
Executive Director
Direct  404.420.4643
swalters@rh-law.com
vCard

Related Attorneys

Edward J. Hardin
Partner
Direct  404.420.4601
jhardin@rh-law.com
vCard
Robert C. Hussle
Partner
Direct  404.420.4633
rhussle@rh-law.com
vCard
Dan F. Laney
Partner
Direct  404.420.4624
dlaney@rh-law.com
vCard
Robert B. Remar
Partner
Direct  404.420.4631
rremar@rh-law.com
vCard
Brett A. Rogers
Partner
Direct  404.420.4612
brogers@rh-law.com
vCard
C. B. Rogers
Partner
Direct  404.420.4606
cbrogers@rh-law.com
vCard
Jeffrey W. Willis
Partner
Direct  404.420.4619
jwillis@rh-law.com
vCard
Daniel D. Zegura
Partner
Direct  404.420.4607
dzegura@rh-law.com
vCard

Related Practices

Related Files

Related Links