Rogers & Hardin Recognized in 2016 Chambers USA Guide

May 2016

Rogers & Hardin is pleased to announce that Chambers & Partners has recognized the Firm and our partners for excellence in the 2016 Chambers USA Guide. The Firm and its partners have been included in Chambers rankings for over 20 years. 

This year, three of the Firm's practice areas were once again recognized for excellence by receiving Band recognition. These practices areas are Commercial Litigation, Corporate/M&A, and Labor & Employment.  Additionally, 11 partners were recognized as being "Leaders in their Field" and one partner was ranked as a "Recognized Practitioner":

John J. Almond 
General Commercial Litigation (Georgia)

Miriam J. Dent
Real Estate (Georgia) 

Steven E. Fox
Corporate/M&A (Georgia)

Edward J. Hardin - Senior Statesman
Corporate/M&A (Georgia)

Robert C. Hussle
Corporate/M&A (Georgia) 

Dan F. Laney - Recognized Practitioner
General Commercial Litigation (Georgia)

Tony G. Powers
Antitrust (Georgia) & General Commercial Litigation (Georgia)

Robert B. Remar 
General Commercial Litigation (Georgia)

C. B. Rogers - Senior Statesman
General Commercial Litigation (Georgia)

Richard H. Sinkfield 
General Commercial Litigation (Georgia)

David G. Thunhorst
Corporate/M&A (Georgia)

David D. Willoughby
Tax (Georgia)

We congratulate our partners for these recognitions. We also wish to thank our clients for the opportunity to assist them with their matters and for giving their time and favorable feedback to Chambers & Partners as they conducted their research.

For full information on the Firm's rankings, please visit: Chambers and Partners

About Chambers USA
Chambers and Partners publishes several leading guides to the legal profession including Chambers USA: America's Leading Lawyers for Business. Their highly qualified team of over 140 full-time researchers identifies and ranks the world's best lawyers and law firms based on in-depth, objective research. For more information, visit Chambers and Partners




Media Contact

Shelly P. Walters
Executive Director
Direct  404.420.4643
swalters@rh-law.com
vCard

Related Attorneys

Miriam J. Dent
Partner
Direct  404.420.4608
mdent@rh-law.com
vCard
Edward J. Hardin
Partner
Direct  404.420.4601
jhardin@rh-law.com
vCard
Robert C. Hussle
Partner
Direct  404.420.4633
rhussle@rh-law.com
vCard
Dan F. Laney
Partner
Direct  404.420.4624
dlaney@rh-law.com
vCard
Robert B. Remar
Partner
Direct  404.420.4631
rremar@rh-law.com
vCard
C. B. Rogers
Partner
Direct  404.420.4606
cbrogers@rh-law.com
vCard

Related Practices

Related Files

Related Links