Rogers & Hardin Recognized as Corporate America 2016 Legal Elite

August 2016

Rogers & Hardin is pleased to announce that Corporate America has named the Firm in its 2016 Legal Elite Awards.  The Firm is recognized as Best in Class Action Defense in Georgia and as having Sustained Excellence in Complex Commercial Litigation in Georgia. In its awards listing, Corporate America notes that all winners for the awards were the result of months of research and analysis by their dedicated awards team.

For more information, please visit Corporate America's publication here.

Media Contact

Shelly P. Walters
Executive Director
Direct  404.420.4643
swalters@rh-law.com
vCard

Related Attorneys

Catherine M. Bennett
Of Counsel
Direct  404.420.4630
cbennett@rh-law.com
vCard
Michael L. Eber
Associate
Direct  404.420.4640
meber@rh-law.com
vCard
Austin J. Hemmer
Associate
Direct  404.420.4637
ahemmer@rh-law.com
vCard
Dan F. Laney
Partner
Direct  404.420.4624
dlaney@rh-law.com
vCard
Fischer Reed
Associate
Direct  404.420.4647
freed@rh-law.com
vCard
Robert B. Remar
Partner
Direct  404.420.4631
rremar@rh-law.com
vCard
Brett A. Rogers
Partner
Direct  404.420.4612
brogers@rh-law.com
vCard
C. B. Rogers
Partner
Direct  404.420.4606
cbrogers@rh-law.com
vCard
Jeffrey W. Willis
Partner
Direct  404.420.4619
jwillis@rh-law.com
vCard
Daniel D. Zegura
Partner
Direct  404.420.4607
dzegura@rh-law.com
vCard

Related Practices

Related Files

Related Links