The Best Lawyers in America® Recognizes 14 Rogers & Hardin Partners

August 2018
Fourteen Rogers & Hardin Partners have been selected by their peers for inclusion in the 2019 Edition of The Best Lawyers in America®. They are being recognized for excellence across 20 different practice specialties.

S. Gardner Culpepper III
Commercial Litigation

Miriam J. Dent
Corporate Law

Carolyn B. Dobbins
Securitization and Structured Finance Law

Lori A. Gelchion
Corporate Law
Mergers and Acquisitions Law
Securities / Capital Markets Law

Edward J. Hardin
Corporate Governance Law
Corporate Law

Robert C. Hussle
Corporate Law
Mergers and Acquisitions Law
Securities / Capital Markets Law

Dan F. Laney
Commercial Litigation
Litigation – Securities

Robert B. Remar
Administrative / Regulatory Law
Bet-the-Company Litigation
Commercial Litigation
First Amendment Law
Litigation - Labor and Employment
Litigation - Regulatory Enforcement (SEC, Telecom, Energy)

Brett A. Rogers
Arbitration
Commercial Litigation

Richard H. Sinkfield
Appellate Practice
Bet-the-Company Litigation
Commercial Litigation
Litigation - Banking and Finance
Litigation - Mergers and Acquisitions
Litigation - Securities
Mediation
Professional Malpractice Law – Defendants

Jody L. Spencer
Corporate Law
Mergers and Acquisitions Law

David G. Thunhorst
Corporate Law
Mergers and Acquisitions Law
Securities / Capital Markets Law

Jeffrey W. Willis
Insurance Law
Litigation - Labor and Employment

Daniel D. Zegura
Litigation - Intellectual Property
Litigation - Labor and Employment

First published in 1983, Best Lawyers® is the oldest peer review publication in the legal profession. Best Lawyers® compiles its list of outstanding attorneys by conducting exhaustive peer-review surveys in which leading lawyers evaluate their professional peers. The 2019 Edition of The Best Lawyers in America® is based on more than 7.8 million evaluations of lawyers by other lawyers. For more information, visit Best Lawyers

Media Contact

Shelly P. Walters
Executive Director
Direct  404.420.4643
swalters@rh-law.com
vCard

Related Attorneys

Miriam J. Dent
Senior Counsel
Direct  404.420.4608
mdent@rh-law.com
vCard
Carolyn B. Dobbins
Senior Counsel
Direct  404.420.4644
cdobbins@rh-law.com
vCard
Lori A. Gelchion
Partner
Direct  404.420.4646
lgelchion@rh-law.com
vCard
Edward J. Hardin
Partner
Direct  404.420.4601
jhardin@rh-law.com
vCard
Robert C. Hussle
Partner
Direct  404.420.4633
rhussle@rh-law.com
vCard
Dan F. Laney
Partner
Direct  404.420.4624
dlaney@rh-law.com
vCard
Robert B. Remar
Partner
Direct  404.420.4631
rremar@rh-law.com
vCard
Jeffrey W. Willis
Partner
Direct  404.420.4619
jwillis@rh-law.com
vCard
Daniel D. Zegura
Partner
Direct  404.420.4607
dzegura@rh-law.com
vCard

Related Practices

Related Files

Related Links