Print HTMLPrint to PDFEmail PageDownload Brochure

U.S. News - the Best Lawyers® "Best Law Firms" Recognizes Rogers & Hardin

November 2018

U.S. News - the Best Lawyers® "Best Law Firms" rankings have awarded Tier 1 status to Rogers & Hardin in 17 practice areas for Georgia. The firm is also nationally ranked in 11 practice areas.

Firms included in the 2019 U.S. News - the Best Lawyers® “Best Law Firms” list are recognized for their professional excellence along with outstanding ratings from peers and clients.

Rogers & Hardin is ranked in the following areas:

Regional Rankings

Tier 1
Administrative / Regulatory Law
Appellate Practice
Arbitration
Commercial Litigation
Corporate Governance Law
Corporate Law
First Amendment Law
Insurance Law
Litigation - Banking & Finance
Litigation - Labor & Employment
Litigation - Mergers & Acquisitions
Litigation - Regulatory Enforcement (SEC, Telecom, Energy)
Litigation - Securities
Mediation
Mergers & Acquisitions Law
Professional Malpractice Law - Defendants
Securities / Capital Markets Law

Tier 2
Litigation - Intellectual Property

Tier 3
Securitization and Structured Finance law

National Rankings

Tier 2
Commercial Litigation
Corporate Law
Litigation - Banking & Finance
Litigation - Mergers & Acquisitions
Litigation - Regulatory Enforcement (SEC, Telecom, Energy)
Mergers & Acquisitions Law
Securities / Capital Markets Law

Tier 3
Appellate Practice
Litigation - Labor & Employment
Litigation - Securities
Securitization and Structured Finance Law

About U.S. News “Best Law Firms”

The U.S. News – the Best Lawyers® “Best Law Firms” rankings are based on a rigorous evaluation process that includes the collection of client and lawyer evaluations, peer review from leading attorneys in their field, and review of additional information provided by law firms as part of the formal submission process. To be eligible for a ranking, a law firm must have at least one lawyer listed in most current edition of The Best Lawyers in America© list for that particular location and specialty. For more information, visit Best Lawyers.

Media Contact

Shelly P. Walters
Executive Director
Direct  404.420.4643
swalters@rh-law.com
vCard

Related Attorneys

Catherine M. Bennett
Of Counsel
Direct  404.420.4630
cbennett@rh-law.com
vCard
Rachel M.  Bishop
Associate
Direct  404.420.4657
rbishop@rh-law.com
vCard
Jennifer L. Dowell
Of Counsel
Direct  404.420.4620
jdowell@rh-law.com
vCard
Michael L. Eber
Partner
Direct  404.420.4640
meber@rh-law.com
vCard
Lori A. Gelchion
Partner
Direct  404.420.4646
lgelchion@rh-law.com
vCard
Edward J. Hardin
Partner
Direct  404.420.4601
jhardin@rh-law.com
vCard
Austin J. Hemmer
Associate
Direct  404.420.4637
ahemmer@rh-law.com
vCard
Robert C. Hussle
Partner
Direct  404.420.4633
rhussle@rh-law.com
vCard
Dan F. Laney
Partner
Direct  404.420.4624
dlaney@rh-law.com
vCard
Fischer Reed
Associate
Direct  404.420.4647
freed@rh-law.com
vCard
Robert B. Remar
Partner
Direct  404.420.4631
rremar@rh-law.com
vCard
Cameron B. Roberts
Associate
Direct  404.420.4638
croberts@rh-law.com
vCard
Chelsea A. Vollrath
Associate
Direct  404.420.4651
cvollrath@rh-law.com
vCard
Jeffrey W. Willis
Partner
Direct  404.420.4619
jwillis@rh-law.com
vCard
Monica P. Witte
Associate
Direct  404.420.4652
mwitte@rh-law.com
vCard
Daniel D. Zegura
Partner
Direct  404.420.4607
dzegura@rh-law.com
vCard

Related Practices

Related Files

Related Links

On-Demand BrochureClose Dialog Box
Add this page to PDF Brochure
Add Page to BrochureNews U.S. News - the Best Lawyers® "Best Law Firms" Recognizes Rogers & Hardin  
Current Brochure Pages
Download Brochure