Print HTMLPrint to PDFEmail PageDownload Brochure

Best Lawyers® Recognizes Rogers & Hardin Attorneys

August 2020

Fifteen Rogers & Hardin attorneys have been selected by their peers for inclusion in the 2021 Edition of The Best Lawyers in America©. They are being recognized for excellence across 23 different practice specialties. 
 
S. Gardner Culpepper III  
Commercial Litigation 

Miriam J. Dent  
Corporate Law 

Carolyn B. Dobbins  
Securitization and Structured Finance Law 

Michael L. Eber 
Mass Tort Litigation / Class Actions - Defendants 

Lori A. Gelchion  
Corporate Law 
Mergers and Acquisitions Law 
Securities / Capital Markets Law 

Edward J. Hardin
Corporate Governance Law 
Corporate Law 

Robert C. Hussle 
Corporate Law 
Mergers and Acquisitions Law 
Securities / Capital Markets Law 

Dan F. Laney  
Commercial Litigation 
Litigation - Securities 

Tracy S. Plott 
Banking and Finance Law 
Real Estate Law 

Robert B. Remar  
Administrative / Regulatory Law 
Bet-the-Company Litigation 
Commercial Litigation 
First Amendment Law 
Litigation - Labor and Employment 
Litigation - Regulatory Enforcement (SEC, Telecom, Energy) 

Richard H. Sinkfield 
Appellate Practice 
Bet-the-Company Litigation 
Commercial Litigation 
Litigation - Banking and Finance 
Litigation - Mergers and Acquisitions 
Litigation - Securities 
Mediation 
Professional Malpractice Law - Defendants 

David G. Thunhorst 
Corporate Governance Law 
Corporate Law 
Mergers and Acquisitions Law 
Securities / Capital Markets Law 

Jeffrey W. Willis 
Commercial Litigation 
Insurance Law 
Litigation - Labor and Employment 

David D Willoughby 
Tax Law 

Daniel D. Zegura 
Litigation - Intellectual Property 
Litigation - Labor and Employment

First published in 1983, Best Lawyers® is the oldest peer review publication in the legal profession. Best Lawyers® compiles its list of outstanding attorneys by conducting exhaustive peer-review surveys in which leading lawyers evaluate their professional peers. The 2021 Edition of The Best Lawyers in America© is based on more than 7.8 million evaluations of lawyers by other lawyers. For more information, visit Best Lawyers. 

Media Contact

Shelly P. Walters
Executive Director
Direct  404.420.4643
swalters@rh-law.com
vCard

Related Attorneys

Miriam J. Dent
Senior Counsel
Direct  404.420.4608
mdent@rh-law.com
vCard
Carolyn B. Dobbins
Senior Counsel
Direct  404.420.4644
cdobbins@rh-law.com
vCard
Michael L. Eber
Partner
Direct  404.420.4640
meber@rh-law.com
vCard
Lori A. Gelchion
Partner
Direct  404.420.4646
lgelchion@rh-law.com
vCard
Edward J. Hardin
Partner
Direct  404.420.4601
jhardin@rh-law.com
vCard
Robert C. Hussle
Partner
Direct  404.420.4633
rhussle@rh-law.com
vCard
Dan F. Laney
Partner
Direct  404.420.4624
dlaney@rh-law.com
vCard
Tracy S. Plott
Partner
Direct  404.420.4645
tplott@rh-law.com
vCard
Robert B. Remar
Partner
Direct  404.420.4631
rremar@rh-law.com
vCard
Jeffrey W. Willis
Partner
Direct  404.420.4619
jwillis@rh-law.com
vCard
Daniel D. Zegura
Partner
Direct  404.420.4607
dzegura@rh-law.com
vCard

Related Practices

Related Files

Related Links

On-Demand BrochureClose Dialog Box
Add this page to PDF Brochure
Add Page to BrochureNews Best Lawyers® Recognizes Rogers & Hardin Attorneys  
Current Brochure Pages
Download Brochure