Print HTMLPrint to PDFEmail PageDownload Brochure

U.S. News - Best Lawyers® "Best Law Firms" Recognizes Rogers & Hardin

November 2015

U.S. News - Best Lawyers® "Best Law Firms" rankings have awarded Tier 1 status to Rogers & Hardin in 19 practice areas for Metropolitan Atlanta. They also awarded National recognition for the Firm in 11 practices areas.

Firms included in the 2016 U.S. News - Best Lawyers® “Best Law Firms” list are recognized for their professional excellence along with outstanding ratings from peers and clients.

Rogers & Hardin is ranked in the following areas:

Atlanta Metropolitan Rankings

Tier 1
Administrative/ Regulatory Law 
Antitrust Law
Appellate Practice
Arbitration
Commercial Litigation
Corporate Governance Law
Corporate Law
Employment Law - Management
First Amendment Law
Insurance Law
Litigation - Banking & Finance
Litigation - Labor & Employment
Litigation - Mergers & Acquisitions
Litigation - Real Estate
Litigation - Regulatory Enforcement (SEC, Telecom, Energy)
Litigation - Securities
Mediation
Mergers & Acquisitions Law
Securities / Capital Markets Law

 

National Rankings

Tier 2
Commercial Litigation
Corporate Law
Litigation - Banking & Finance
Litigation - Mergers & Acquisitions
Litigation - Regulatory Enforcement (SEC, Telecom, Energy)
Mergers & Acquisitions Law
Securities / Capital Markets Law
Securitization and Structured Finance Law 

Tier 3
Litigation - Antitrust
Litigation - Labor & Employment
Litigation - Securities

About U.S. News “Best Law Firms”

The U.S. News – Best Lawyers® “Best Law Firms” rankings are based on a rigorous evaluation process that includes the collection of client and lawyer evaluations, peer review from leading attorneys in their field, and review of additional information provided by law firms as part of the formal submission process. To be eligible for a ranking, a law firm must have at least one lawyer listed in most current edition of The Best Lawyers in America© list for that particular location and specialty.

About Rogers & Hardin

Rogers & Hardin is the Atlanta-based law firm with the national reputation for excellence. We’ve been helping clients solve challenging legal problems for nearly 40 years. The Firm emphasizes low-leverage, partner-centric staffing and the significant involvement of one or more senior lawyers for each representation. The Firm’s practices include both Corporate and Litigation expertise. To find out how this approach can impact overall work product in a cost-efficient manner, please visit our website at www.rh-law.com.

Media Contact

Shelly P. Walters
Executive Director
Direct  404.420.4643
swalters@rh-law.com
vCard

Related Attorneys

Catherine M. Bennett
Of Counsel
Direct  404.420.4630
cbennett@rh-law.com
vCard
Miriam J. Dent
Senior Counsel
Direct  404.420.4608
mdent@rh-law.com
vCard
Carolyn B. Dobbins
Senior Counsel
Direct  404.420.4644
cdobbins@rh-law.com
vCard
Jennifer L. Dowell
Of Counsel
Direct  404.420.4620
jdowell@rh-law.com
vCard
Michael L. Eber
Partner
Direct  404.420.4640
meber@rh-law.com
vCard
Lori A. Gelchion
Partner
Direct  404.420.4646
lgelchion@rh-law.com
vCard
Edward J. Hardin
Partner
Direct  404.420.4601
jhardin@rh-law.com
vCard
Robert C. Hussle
Partner
Direct  404.420.4633
rhussle@rh-law.com
vCard
Dan F. Laney
Partner
Direct  404.420.4624
dlaney@rh-law.com
vCard
Fischer Reed
Associate
Direct  404.420.4647
freed@rh-law.com
vCard
Robert B. Remar
Partner
Direct  404.420.4631
rremar@rh-law.com
vCard
C. B. Rogers
Partner
Direct  404.420.4606
cbrogers@rh-law.com
vCard
Brendan J. Shea
Associate
Direct  404.420.4635
bshea@rh-law.com
vCard
Jeffrey W. Willis
Partner
Direct  404.420.4619
jwillis@rh-law.com
vCard
Daniel D. Zegura
Partner
Direct  404.420.4607
dzegura@rh-law.com
vCard

Related Practices

Related Files

Related Links

On-Demand BrochureClose Dialog Box
Add this page to PDF Brochure
Add Page to BrochureNews U.S. News - Best Lawyers® "Best Law Firms" Recognizes Rogers & Hardin 
Current Brochure Pages
Download Brochure