Print HTMLPrint to PDFEmail PageDownload Brochure

Rogers & Hardin Recognized by The Daily Report as Litigation Team of the Year

May 2018

The Daily Report announced the finalists for its Attorney of the Year award and honorees for Lifetime Achievement and Litigation Teams of the Year. Rogers & Hardin is recognized as one of the Litigation Teams of the Year in Appellate practice (midsize firm).

Along with a host of other honorees, the firm was recognized at the Daily Report’s Georgia Legal Awards dinner event on June 28, 2018.

Media Contact

Shelly P. Walters
Executive Director
Direct  404.420.4643
swalters@rh-law.com
vCard

Related Attorneys

Catherine M. Bennett
Of Counsel
Direct  404.420.4630
cbennett@rh-law.com
vCard
Michael L. Eber
Partner
Direct  404.420.4640
meber@rh-law.com
vCard
Dan F. Laney
Partner
Direct  404.420.4624
dlaney@rh-law.com
vCard
Robert B. Remar
Partner
Direct  404.420.4631
rremar@rh-law.com
vCard
Jeffrey W. Willis
Partner
Direct  404.420.4619
jwillis@rh-law.com
vCard

Related Practices

Related Files

Related Links

On-Demand BrochureClose Dialog Box
Add this page to PDF Brochure
Add Page to BrochureNews Rogers & Hardin Recognized by The Daily Report as Litigation Team of the Year 
Current Brochure Pages
Download Brochure