Print HTMLPrint to PDFEmail PageDownload Brochure

12 Rogers & Hardin Partners Recognized by Super Lawyers

February 2019

Twelve Rogers & Hardin partners have been selected for inclusion in the 2019 edition of Georgia Super Lawyers. Our partners were recognized for excellence across sixteen practice areas. Ten were selected as "Super Lawyers" and two were selected as "Rising Stars."

Georgia Super Lawyers:

Stephen D. Councill
Securities Litigation
Securities & Corporate Finance

S. Gardner Culpepper III
General Litigation
Class Actions/Mass Torts
Construction Litigation

Robert C. Hussle
M&A
Securities & Corporate Finance

Dan F. Laney
Business Litigation
Securities Litigation
Insurance Coverage

Robert B. Remar
General Litigation
Business Litigation
Administrative Law

Brett A. Rogers
Securities Litigation
Business Litigation
Employment & Labor

C. B. Rogers
Business Litigation

Richard H. Sinkfield (Top 10)
Civil Litigation
Business Litigation
Class Action/Mass Torts

Jeffrey W. Willis
Business Litigation
Securities Litigation
Employment Litigation

Daniel D. Zegura
Intellectual Property Litigation
Employment & Labor
Business Litigation

Georgia Rising Stars:

Michael L. Eber 
Business Litigation
Appellate

Joshua P. Gunnemann
Business Litigation
Criminal Defense: White Collar


About Super Lawyers©
Super Lawyers, a Thomson Reuters business, is a rating service of outstanding lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The annual selections are made using a patented multiphase process that includes a statewide survey of lawyers, an independent research evaluation of candidates and peer reviews by practice area. The result is a credible, comprehensive and diverse listing of exceptional attorneys. For more information, please visit Super Lawyers.


Media Contact

Shelly P. Walters
Executive Director
Direct  404.420.4643
swalters@rh-law.com
vCard

Related Attorneys

Michael L. Eber
Partner
Direct  404.420.4640
meber@rh-law.com
vCard
Robert C. Hussle
Partner
Direct  404.420.4633
rhussle@rh-law.com
vCard
Dan F. Laney
Partner
Direct  404.420.4624
dlaney@rh-law.com
vCard
Robert B. Remar
Partner
Direct  404.420.4631
rremar@rh-law.com
vCard
Brett A. Rogers
Partner
Direct  404.420.4612
brogers@rh-law.com
vCard
C. B. Rogers
Partner
Direct  404.420.4606
cbrogers@rh-law.com
vCard
Jeffrey W. Willis
Partner
Direct  404.420.4619
jwillis@rh-law.com
vCard
Daniel D. Zegura
Partner
Direct  404.420.4607
dzegura@rh-law.com
vCard

Related Practices

Related Files

Related Links

On-Demand BrochureClose Dialog Box
Add this page to PDF Brochure
Add Page to BrochureNews 12 Rogers & Hardin Partners Recognized by Super Lawyers 
Current Brochure Pages
Download Brochure